Search

Graduate Students

Stephanie Brandt

Stephanie Brandt
brandt@iupui.edu
Julie Brothwell

Julie Brothwell
jbrothwe@indiana.edu
Yongyao Fu

Yongyao Fu
fuyong@iu.edu
Ryan Gibson

Ryan Gibson
ryangibs@iupui.edu
Brad Griesenauer

Brad Griesenauer
bgriesen@indiana.edu
Adnan Gopinadhan

Adnan Gopinadhan
adnagopi@iupui.edu

M.S. Student
Anna Justis

Anna Justis
ajustis@iupui.edu
Byung-Hee Koh

Byung-Hee Koh
bykoh@iupui.edu
Purna Krishnamurthy

Purna Krishnamurthy
purkrish@iupui.edu
Jennifer Martynowicz

Jennifer Martynowicz
jenmarty@iupui.edu
Steven Messina-Graham

Steven Messina-Graham
smessina@iupui.edu
Bidisha Mitra

Bidisha Mitra
bimitra@iupui.edu
Safa Mohamad

Safa Mohamad
smohamad@iupui.edu
Matthew Muramatsu

Matthew Muramatsu
mmuramat@indiana.edu
Sushmita Rane

Sushmita Rane
sushrane@iupui.edu

M.S. Student
Itee Sharma

Itee Sharma
itsharma@iu.edu

M.S. Student
Nicole Shepherd

Nicole Shepherd
neshephe@iupui.edu
Yanique Thomas

Yanique Thomas
ysthomas@iupui.edu
Benjamin Ulrich

Benjamin Ulrich
bulrich@iupui.edu
Xue (Snow) Wu

Xue (Snow) Wu
xuewu@iupui.edu
Markus Ming Xie

Markus Ming Xie
mingxie@iu.edu
Shuangshuang Yang

Shuangshuang Yang
sy25@iupui.edu

Department of Microbiology and Immunology | IU School of Medicine | 635 Barnhill Drive, MS 420 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 274-0506