Search

Graduate Students

Arafat Aljoufi

Arafat Aljoufi
aaljoufi@iupui.edu
Stephanie Brandt

Stephanie Brandt
brandt@iupui.edu
Yongyao Fu

Yongyao Fu
fuyong@iu.edu
Ryan Gibson

Ryan Gibson
ryangibs@iupui.edu
Brad Griesenauer

Brad Griesenauer
bgriesen@indiana.edu
Adnan Gopinadhan

Adnan Gopinadhan
adnagopi@iupui.edu

M.S. Student
Kylie Jacobs

Kylie Jacobs
jacobsky@iupui.edu
Anna Justis

Anna Justis
ajustis@iupui.edu
Byung-Hee Koh

Byung-Hee Koh
bykoh@iupui.edu
Alexander Marchetti

Alexander Marchetti
marchett@iupui.edu
Jennifer Martynowicz

Jennifer Martynowicz
jenmarty@iupui.edu
Bidisha Mitra

Bidisha Mitra
bimitra@iupui.edu
Safa Mohamad

Safa Mohamad
smohamad@iupui.edu
Sushmita Rane

Sushmita Rane
sushrane@iupui.edu

M.S. Student
Itee Sharma

Itee Sharma
itsharma@iu.edu

M.S. Student
Nicole Shepherd

Nicole Shepherd
neshephe@iupui.edu
Benjamin Ulrich

Benjamin Ulrich
bulrich@iupui.edu
Markus Ming Xie

Markus Ming Xie
mingxie@iu.edu
Shuangshuang Yang

Shuangshuang Yang
sy25@iupui.edu

Department of Microbiology and Immunology | IU School of Medicine | 635 Barnhill Drive, MS 420 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 274-0506