Search

Post Docs & Research Associates

Tuoheti Aimaiti (Yu Lab) tamet@iupui.edu

Quingchun Cai (Broxmeyer Lab)  qincai@iupui.edu

Tong Chen (Yang Lab) tonchen@iupui.edu

Scott Cooper (Broxmeyer Lab)  cooper@iupui.edu

Tatiana Mordente Clemente (Gilk Lab) tameleme@iupui.edu

Jimei Du (Yang Lab) dujim@iupui.edu

Dharanesh Gangaiah (Spinola Lab)  dgangaia@iupui.edu

Bin Guo (Broxmeyer Lab)  binguo@iupui.edu

Xinxin Huang (Broxmeyer Lab) xinhuan@iupui.edu

Ramesh Kumar (Derbigny Lab) Kumar21@iupui.edu

Jie Lan (Yu Lab)  jlan@iupui.edu

Hongge Li (Pelus Lab)  hl26@iupui.edu

Liqiong Liu (Pelus Lab)  liqliu@iupui.edu

QuanXin Long (Guo Lab)  longq@iupui.edu

Minal Mulye (Gilk Lab)  mmulye@iupui.edu

Sami Naidu (Broxmeyer Lab) naidus@iupui.edu

Andrea Patterson (Pelus Lab)  anmapatt@iupui.edu

Lillana Perez (Blum Lab) liliperez@iupui.edu

Dhritiman Samanta (Gilk Lab)  dsamanta@iu.edu

Mary Saunders (Pelus Lab)  mrsaunde@iupui.edu

Akanskaha Singh (Dent Lab)  akasingh@iupui.edu

Evelyn Toh (Nelson Lab) etoh@indiana.edu

Xuxu Xiang (Yang Lab)  xuwxiang@iupui.edu

Yanyan Xing (Yu Lab)  yanxing@iupui.edu

Jerry Xu (Derbigny Lab) jzxu@iupui.edu

Youyun Yang (Yang Lab) yoyang@iupui.edu

Jing Zhang (Broxmeyer Lab)  zhang528@iu.edu

Junjie (JJ) Zhang (Yang Lab)  zhang288@indiana.edu

Bibi Zhou (Yang Lab)  bibizhou@iupui.edu

Department of Microbiology and Immunology | IU School of Medicine | 635 Barnhill Drive, MS 420 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | (317) 274-0506